Skip to main content

Delete from Plate Read does a deletion of all records

When on the Live Feed and you go to delete a plate, the assumption is you want to delete that instance of the plate that was read, not ALL plates.

The deletion should be for a single plate read (unless you want to add an option to delete ALL plates).

In addition, the wording doesn’t make it clear that ALL reads of that plate will be deleted.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.