Skip to main content

Option to configure default timescale on the dashboard

Currently, this always resets to 24 hours by default.

It would be nice to have the default setting configurable, or alternatively, to remember the last selected scale.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.