Settings for Image retention period (months) doesn't update.
The default was 3 months. I tried setting it to anything different and it will say ‘Saved successfully’ but immmediately refresh to the old value.
As a workaround, I was able to update config/settings.yml manually, but this should work.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments4
MikeLud
Feb 2, 2025
Did you increase the maximum number of records? I think that whatever comes fist the Maximum number of records or Image Retention Period will be the deleting factor.